Contact Us

Contact Us:

West Virginia Chamber of Commerce
1624 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25311
Telephone: (304) 342-1115
Fax: (304) 342-1130
E-mail: forjobs@wvchamber.com

All staff may be reached by e-mail by clicking on the e-mail below their name. Or, you may reach them by telephone at (304) 342-1115

 

Staff Members Title Contact Information

Steve Roberts

President

(304) 342-1115
sroberts@wvchamber.com

Tom Boggs

Vice President

(304) 342-1695
tboggs@wvchamber.com

Amanda Pasdon



Brian Dayton


Jane Thomas


Missy Hutchinson


Kim Nelson


Eugenie Taylor


Beth Ann Rardin


Pam Farris

Director of Business Investment
& Development


Communications Manager


Member Liaison


Administrative Manager


Project Coordinator


Special Issues Coordinator


Outreach Coordinator


Leadership West Virginia

(304) 989-0664
apasdon@wvchamber.com


(304) 342-1266
bdayton@wvchamber.com

(304) 342-1115
jthomas@wvchamber.com

(304) 342-1765
mhutchinson@wvchamber.com

(304) 414-2472
knelson@wvchamber.com

(304) 342-1115
etaylor@wvchamber.com

(304) 342-1115
barardin@wvchamber.com

(304) 342-1497
pfarris@leadershipwv.org

 

 

 

 
 

 

 


 

 


"Every day, the West Virginia Chamber of Commerce works to make West Virginia a better place to do business by giving private-sector employers a voice in state politics and protecting business interests before regulatory bodies, the Legislature, and the courts."