Your West Virginia Chamber Team

 

Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts
President
(304) 342-1115
sroberts@wvchamber.com

John Canfield

John Canfield
Vice President & Counsel
(304) 414-2499
jcanfield@wvchamber.com

Steve Roberts

Amanda Pasdon
Senior Policy Advisor
(304) 989-0664
apasdon@wvchamber.com

Brian Dayton

Brian Dayton
Director for Research and Member Communications
(304) 342-1266
bdayton@wvchamber.com

Kathy Thomas
Director of Operations
(304) 414-2472
kthomas@wvchamber.com

Pam Farris

Pam Farris
Leadership West Virginia
(304) 342-1497
pfarris@leadershipwv.org

Kate Reed

Kate Reed
Leadership West Virginia
(304) 590-1156
kreed@leadershipwv.org

 

Every day, the West Virginia Chamber of Commerce works to make West Virginia a better place to do business by giving private-sector employers a voice in state politics and protecting business interests before regulatory bodies, the Legislature, and the courts.