Coronavirus Information for Individuals

 

 

Preventing the Spread of Coronavirus

  • Wash your hands often with soap and water for at least 15-20 seconds. If soap and water are not available, use a hand sanitizer with at least 60% alcohol.
  • Avoid touching your eyes, nose and mouth with unwashed hands.
  • Avoid close contact (within 6 feet) with people, especially those who are sick.
  • Stay home when you are sick.
  • Cover your cough or sneeze with a tissue, then throw the tissue in the trash.
  • Standard household cleansers and wipes are effective in cleaning and disinfecting frequently touched objects and surfaces.

 




 

Steve Roberts
President
(304) 342-1115
sroberts@wvchamber.com

Brian Dayton
Vice President of Policy & Advocacy
(304) 342-1266
bdayton@wvchamber.com

Kathy Thomas
Vice President & COO
(304) 414-2472
kthomas@wvchamber.com

Mary Cook
Director of Member Relations
(304) 342-1765
mcook@wvchamber.com

Sarah Thomas
Communications Specialist
(304) 342-1115, ext. 1019
sthomas@wvchamber.com

Elizabeth House
Events Coordinator
(304) 342-1115, ext. 1004
ehouse@wvchamber.com

Kathryn Casto
Administrative Assistant
(304) 342-1115
kcasto@wvchamber.com